Privacy & data

Delete your account

Open Timber CFT Calculator, go to Settings → Account, then choose Delete account. Confirming permanently removes your sign-in account, server profile, local lots, listings and local backups.

A backup in your own Google Drive is not deleted automatically. Restore or remove it from the app before deleting your account if needed.

If you cannot access the app, email thrivedigilabs@gmail.com from the address registered to your account.